Eugene Anderson
Administrator eanderson@gatewaychristiank12.org

Gwen Ryals
Assistance Administrator gryals@gatewaychristiank12.org

Amy McQueen
K3 Teacher amcqueen@gatewaychristiank12.org

Stephanie Rogers
K4 Teacher srogers@gatewaychristiank12.org

Paula Hulsey
K5 Teacher phulsey@gatewaychristiank12.org

Jan Burkholder
1st Grade Teacher jburkholder@gatewaychristiank12.org

Lesa Mallett
2nd Grade Teacher lmallett@gatewaychristiank12.org

Shirley Mulherin
3rd Grade Teacher smulherin@gatewaychristiank12.org

JoAnn Holston
4th Grade Teacher jholston@gatewaychristiank12.org

Gayle Wright
5th Grade Teacher gwright@gatewaychristiank12.org

Christy White
6th Grade Teacher cwhite@gatewaychristiank12.org

Melanie Little
Highschool Teacher mlittle@gatewaychristiank12.org

Victoria Ratliff
Highschool Teacher vratliff@gatewaychristiank12.org

Megan Miller
Administrative Assistant info@gatewaychristiank12.org