Eugene Anderson
Administrator eanderson@gatewaychristiank12.org

Gwen Ryals
Assistance Administrator gryals@gatewaychristiank12.org

Paula Hulsey
K5 Teacher phulsey@gatewaychristiank12.org

Lesa Mallett
2nd Grade Teacher lmallett@gatewaychristiank12.org

JoAnn Holston
4th Grade Teacher jholston@gatewaychristiank12.org

Karen Myers
3rd Grade Teacher smulherin@gatewaychristiank12.org

Melanie Little
Highschool Teacher mlittle@gatewaychristiank12.org

Victoria Ratliff
Highschool Teacher vratliff@gatewaychristiank12.org

Jan Burkholder
1st Grade Teacher jburkholder@gatewaychristiank12.org

Christie Walters
K4 Teacher cwalters@gatewaychristiank12.org

Eva Strachan
K3 Teacher estrachan@gatewaychristiank12.org

Shelly Oliver
6th Grade Teacher soliver@gatewaychristiank12.org

Kim Barton
Highschool Teacher kbarton@gatewaychristiank12.org

Megan Miller
Administrative Assistant info@gatewaychristiank12.org

Sheron Anderson
Administrative Assistant info@gatewaychristiank12.org

Morine Smith
Lunchroom Manager