Eugene Anderson
Administrator eanderson@gatewaychristiank12.org

Gwen Ryals
Assistance Administrator gryals@gatewaychristiank12.org

Stephanie Rogers
K3 Teacher srogers@gatewaychristiank12.org

Jan Burkholder
K4 Teacher jburkholder@gatewaychristiank12.org

Paula Hulsey
K5 Teacher phulsey@gatewaychristiank12.org

Lesa Mallett
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher lmallett@gatewaychristiank12.org

Randara Fuller
3rd Grade Teacher rfuller@gatewaychristiank12.org

JoAnn Holston
4th Grade Teacher jholston@gatewaychristiank12.org

Shirley Mulherin
5th Grade Teacher smulherin@gatewaychristiank12.org

Delores Gaines
6th Grade Teacher dgaines@gatewaychristiank12.org

Brittany Berry-Parker
Highschool Teacher bparker@gatewaychristiank12.org

Melanie Little
Highschool Teacher mlittle@gatewaychristiank12.org

Victoria Ratliff
Highschool Teacher vratliff@gatewaychristiank12.org

Megan Miller
Administrative Assistant info@gatewaychristiank12.org